Delux Deco Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 139 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Delux Deco Ltd
4.5
Based on 139 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Delux Deco Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 1283456

Write Your review

Tell us how Delux Deco Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Was hesitant when buying from Delux Deco, i wanted top quality and efficiency (as well as my product well before Christmas). After visiting the store in Windsor i felt much more comfortable thanks to Colin. The Forza Recliner was delivered a month and a half ago now, delivery only took 10 weeks, definitely worth the wait; amazing service, amazing piece!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing sofa, very pleased. Kept up to date with the progress and even upgraded to the Platinum delivery completely free of charge.
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 6th September 2016
Helpful Report
(Windsor, Berkshire, UK) - Posted 5 years ago
Many Thanks for your kind review from all of us at Delux Deco ! We really appreciate it !!
Posted 5 years ago
I just wanted to say that i ordered and received a Certosa Corner Sofa from Delux Deco a few weeks ago and am extremely pleased with the service, start to finish. The sofa arrived in perfect condition and delivery team were on it; they were efficient and had good communication with me throughout the process. From purchasing to receiving the delivery i have no faults with this firm and am very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
value for money, well made and robust.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
#Happy Customer The whole process of purchasing Sofa till the delivery and activating warranty has been transparent and as per the communications. Perfect Order - While shopping around for new Sofa we found Delux Deco on Search Engine. After calling Delux Deco Customer Care and visiting the Shop, we decided to go ahead to purchase the Sofa with them. The Shop Owner and Customer Agent were very helpful and helped clarifying all our queries and helped to explain the whole delivery process. Perfect Tracking/Communication - throughout the process, the communication received over email and message was quite clear and kept us up to date. The delivery was exactly as per the expectation which was made clear during the ordering process of about 14 weeks. Delivery – although there were issues with delivery of Sofa and had to be redelivered, the shop owners were helpful as much they could be and assisted in re-arranging the delivery. However we felt that for living rooms which are in first floor, along with the width of the stairs banister, door etc. height of the stair and corners should be also checked. We were lucky to have a balcony and could arrange forklift for delivery due to building work nearby. Otherwise the delivery and whole experience could have been worst. Quality – We have not seen any quality issue so far with our recliner and everyone has been very impressed with it.
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 2nd January 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The quality of the sofa was fantastic, everything we'd hoped for. We weren't able to view it before we purchased, so we were a bit nervous, but with the samples sent through and lots of communication we managed to get exactly what we wanted. Thank you!
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 18th July 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Becky, I have to say it's a really fabulous picture of your sofa set. Congratulations on a beautiful room layout and thank you so kindly for your comments. Its so good it's way better than the images of the product on our website in fact. Best Regards, Sincerely Colin for Delux Deco.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Becky, any chance we can use your image ?
Posted 4 years ago
The sofa and chairs were delivered when arranged and look amazing and are so comfortable. Thank you for great friendly service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
we have just received a leather sofa and we are delighted with the quality , I would advise anyone to check out Delux Decor
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 14th July 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Many Thanks for your kind review from all of us at Delux Deco ! We really appreciate it !!
Posted 5 years ago
The Scottish lad who helped me was terrific he had a lot of patience as I am a bit fussy , my only complaint was that it arrived late but was worth the wait I am delighted with it thank you xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for the kind review! It makes our day when are customers are happy with the service and products that they receive! We sincerely apologise for the lateness and plan to work on improving this in the future. DD Team
Posted 6 years ago
We recently purchased the Allegro Modular Sofa and coffee table from Delux Deco and are delighted with the product and service/support from this company. The product was excellent value for money and was delivered exactly as described/depicted on the website. Although there were minor delays in shipping the product from the manufacturing site (entirely out of Delux Deco's hands) the company kept us informed throughout the process and the product was immediately shipped to us once in the UK, undamaged and by a very helpful courier that unpacked and installed the furniture and took away all of the packaging. When we phoned for some after sales advice our call was very promptly handled to our entire satisfaction. We would have no hesitation in placing an order with Delux Deco in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Many Thanks for your kind Review. We really appreciate when customers take some time to compliment us as this is our honest mission. Thanks for the Thumbs up !!
Posted 6 years ago
Our sofa has just arrived. We love the colour and styling and were very happy with the customer service throughout. You kept us well informed and whilst delivery took a long time, it was exactly as advised at the time of purchase. Only complaint is that it is a modular sofa, quite light weight and on a wooden floor - so each time somebody sits down, the pieces all slide away from each other; we are going to need to find a way of hooking the pieces together.! We were also rather disappointed to be left with vast quantities of packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delux Deco Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 139 reviews